VEGAN VITAMIN D3 Gummy (Plant Based) by MaryRuth


The only vegan D3 in a gummy! Sourced from Lichen, a plant. NO Lanolin, NO gelatin, NO porcine.


About the product
  • VEGAN Vitamin D3 Gummies are here! And, they are delicious! Taste just like gummies & all 3 flavors come in 1 bottle: Lemon, Orange, & Strawberry. PALEO Friendly, VEGAN, non-GMO, All Natural and Organic Ingredients!
  • Did you know that 99% of Vitamin D3 comes from Lanolin (Sheep’s wool)? MaryRuth Organics VEGAN VITAMIN D3 comes from Organic Wild Lichen. Our plant source VEGAN Vitamin D3 is Vegan Society & Vegetarian Society registered.
  • We use Vitashine – The only Vegan Vitamin D3 registered w/the Vegan Society. Vitashine contains exclusive 100% Vegan & vegetarian suitable Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol). They worked with Independent expert laboratories including Stirling University (world renowned experts in lipid analysis) to validate the research. Vitashine is registered with the Vegetarian Society and the Vegan Society.
  • Our MaryRuth’s Vegan Liquid Multivitamins already have vitamin D3 but a lot of clients who consult their doctors need additional IUs of Vitamin D3 at different times during the year so we wanted to create an easy way for people to take higher doses! Our gummies are made with coconut oil! Also try our Vegan Liquid Morning & Nighttime Vitamins!
  • From Wild Organic Lichen, Certified Organic Cane Sugar, Tapioca Syrup, Purified H20, Pectin, Natural Flavors (Lemon, Orange, Strawberry) Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Natural Colors (Annatto Extract, Black Carrot), coconut Oil, Carnauba Wax.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VEGAN VITAMIN D3 Gummy (Plant Based) by MaryRuth”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *